Tuesday, April 12, 2005

Winners of the YPT Young Writers Competition

The winners of the Young Writers Competition are as follows:
Under 18 winner: Saba Omidvar CA 95124
Under 14 winner: Charley Guptill CA 95125
Under 10 winner: Kaitlyn Leung CA 95125

The organisers would like to thank the participants for their contributions


Post a Comment

<< Home